Board of Directors

The following is the all-volunteer Board of Directors of Undercroft Montessori School. The Board meets once a month, usually the 2nd Tuesday of the month. We are a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation as classified by the Internal Revenue Service. As a parent, you are a member of this corporation and your input and opinions are a valuable part of our organization. Parents are encouraged to attend and voice their concerns and ideas. The board provides guidance and direction for the school, oversees budgeting and tuition rates, and ensures the school maintains its focus on its educational mission.

Jed Ballew
Facilities Chair, Marketing
Contact:
Jed.Ballew@Undercroft.org
Susan Bynum
Community Building, Nominating
Contact:
Susan.Bynum@Undercroft.org
Kevin David
Policy, Nominating
Contact: Kevin.David@Undercroft.org
Stacy Lytle
Vice-President / Marketing Chair, Facilities, Nominating
Contact:
Stacy.Lytle@Undercroft.org
Kristin Makhani
Community Building Co-Chair / Marketing
Contact: Kristin.Makhani@Undercroft.org
Alison Meeks
Marketing
Contact: Alison.Meeks@Undercroft.org
Kathleen Plunkett
Community Building Co-Chair
Contact:
Kathleen.Plunkett@Undercroft.org
Kameran Ritzhaupt
Policy, Funds Development
Contact: Kameran.Ritzhaupt@Undercroft.org
Jolly Salehy
Secretary
Contact:
Jolly.Salehy@Undercroft.org
Heidi Shadid
Policy Chair, Funds Development
Contact: Heidi.Shadid@Undercroft.org
Annie Simpson
Funds Development Chair
Contact:
Annie.Simpson@Undercroft.org
Laura Snedegar
Treasurer / Finance Chair
Contact:
Laura.Snedegar@Undercroft.org
Robert Thomas
President / Nominating Chair, Finance, Funds Development
Contact:
Robert.Thomas@Undercroft.org
Adrienne Vivar
Community Building, Marketing
Contact:
Adrienne.Vivar@Undercroft.org
Rachel Woodward
Marketing, Community Building
Contact: Rachel.Woodward@Undercroft.org