Board of Directors

The following is the all-volunteer Board of Directors of Undercroft Montessori School. The Board meets once a month, usually the 2nd Tuesday of the month. We are a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation as classified by the Internal Revenue Service. As a parent, you are a member of this corporation and your input and opinions are a valuable part of our organization. Parents are encouraged to attend and voice their concerns and ideas. The board provides guidance and direction for the school, oversees budgeting and tuition rates, and ensures the school maintains its focus on its educational mission.

Jed Ballew

Community Building, Facilities Chair, Funds Development, Marketing, Nominating

Contact: Jed.Ballew@Undercroft.org

Kody Burns

Funds Development, Community Building Co-Chair

Contact: Kody.Burns@Undercroft.org

Susan Bynum

Community Building, Nominating Chair

Contact: Susan.Bynum@Undercroft.org

Kevin David

Finance, Facilities

Contact: Kevin.David@Undercroft.org

Mindy Galoob

Funds Development, Policy

Contact: Mindy.Galoob@Undercroft.org

Cassidy Hotz

Funds Development Chair, Facilities, Nominating

Contact: Cassidy.Hotz@Undercroft.org

Stacy Lytle, Vice President

Facilities, Finance, Marketing, Nominating

Contact: Stacy.Lytle@Undercroft.org

Kristin Makhani

Community Building, Marketing

Contact: Kristin.Makhani@Undercroft.org

Alison Meeks

Community Building, Marketing Co-Chair, Nominating

Contact: Alison.Meeks@Undercroft.org

Kathleen Plunkett

Community Building Co-Chair

Contact: Kathleen.Plunkett@Undercroft.org

Kameran Ritzhaupt

Community Building, Funds Development, Policy

Contact: Kameran.Ritzhaupt@Undercroft.org

Jolly Salehy, Secretary

Facilities, Marketing, Policy

Contact: Jolly.Salehy@Undercroft.org

Heidi Shadid

Policy Chair, Funds Development, Nominating

Contact: Heidi.Shadid@Undercroft.org

Laura Snedegar, Treasurer

Finance Chair

Contact: Laura.Snedegar@Undercroft.org

Robert Thomas, President

Community Building, Facilities, Finance, Funds Development, Marketing, Nominating, Policy

Contact: Robert.Thomas@Undercroft.org

Adrienne Vivar

Community Building, Marketing Co-Chair

Contact: Adrienne.Vivar@Undercroft.org

Rachel Woodward

Community Building Co-Chair, Facilities, Marketing, Nominating

Contact: Rachel.Woodward@Undercroft.org